Kanpur Sub Chapter Reconstituted: Sachin President, Devansh General Secretary, Aman Treasurer

Published on Aug. 21, 2021, 12:05 a.m.

Dear IIMCians,

Kanpur Sub Chapter of IIMC Alumni Association met in Kanpur on August 15, 2021. Sub Chapter President Mr. Praveen Mohta presided over the meeting that was attended by General Secretary & Treasurer Mr. Anurag Gupta, Executive Member Mr. Sachin Dixit apart from alumni Mr. Sunny Lamba, Mr. Devansh Awasthi, Mr. Himanshu Pal, Mr. Aman Gupta, Mr. Ashish Kumar and Ms. Snehlata.

Alumni, present in the meeting, unanimously elected a new committee to lead the sub chapter. The new team is as follows:-


President- Sachin Dixit, 2009-10, HJ, Delhi 

General Secretary- Devansh Awasthi, 2014-15, HJ, Delhi 

Treasurer- Aman Gupta, 2016-17, HJ, Delhi 

Executive Member- Ashish Kumar, 2017-18, HJ, Delhi 

Executive Member- Snehlata, 2020-21, EJ, Dhenkanal 

Executive Member- Himanshu Pal, 2015-16, EJ, Dhenkanal



Thanks & Regards,

Praveen Mohta

Ex President, Kanpur Sub Chapter

IIMC Alumni Association