IIMC Alumni Association

Latest News at IIMCAA

Delhi- Central Committee Meeting on 2 December, 2018 at IIMC HQ at 4 PM

The Central Committee will meet on 2 December, 2018 (Sunday) at IIMC HQ, New Delhi at 4 PM.

Delhi- CC MoM | IIMCAA Approved 6 Million INR Budget for Connections 2019

IIMCAA Awards 2019 notification to be made on December 1st, 2018. IIMCAA will invite entries for IIMCAA Awards 2019 in more than 30 categories this year.

Mumbai | Maharashtra Chapter Meeting | 4 November @ 4 PM @ MCA Club

Maharashtra Chapter of IIMC Alumni Association will meet on 4 November, 2018 (Sunday) at MCA Club, BKC, Mumbai.

IIMCAA Odisha Chapter Reconstitution: New List of Chapter Committee Office Bearers

President of Odisha Chapter of IIMCAA, Mr. Sanjay Sahoo, has reconstituted the Odisha Chapter of IIMC Alumni Association.

MoM | Annual General Meeting- All Hands Meet 2018 | 7 October, 2018

The AGM adopted the proposal to establish IIMCAA Medical Assistance Fund, in principle, with 10% of total sponsorship revenue of Connections, every year.

Latest Job Postings


Alumni of Indian Institue of Mass Communication (IIMC) are encouraged to become members of IIMC Alumni Association to associate with IIMCAA activities and gain access to network opportunities to registered members.

Membership at IIMCAA is at 500 INR per year. Lifetime membership is 10000 INR. Advisory board membership is 5000 INR and above annually.

All membership fees are excluding GST. GST of 18% is applicable on all membership fees. In case you are not a member, you may signup and pay the fees online.

For renewal of membership, please select the renew membership on the signup page.