Karnataka: Rajender Kataria President, AR Hemant General Secretary, Kiran Sharma Treasurer

Dear IIMCians,

Karnataka Chapter met virtually on Sunday, 27th of December, 2020 in-order to reconstitute the chapter committee which was bereft of a President following Mr. Ramesh Muniyappa's resignation.

The meeting unanimously elected the following members:
President– Mr. Rajender Kataria, IAS – AD-PR, Delhi | 1989- 1990 Batch
General Secretary– Mr. A R Hemant – EJ, Delhi | 2004-05 Batch
Treasurer– Ms. Kiran Sharma – EJ, Dhenkanal | 2015-16 Batch
Organisation Secretary – Mr. Chaithanya Krishnaraju- AD-PR, Delhi | 2013-14 Batch

Amongst several subjects that were discussed, one of the more pertinent points happens to be that the newly formed Executive Body that will have their very first meet in Nandi Hills, in the month of January 2021 to discuss the way forward and functioning of the chapter hereafter.

The details of the above meet-up will be shared amongst the chapter members as soon as possible and the said meet will encourage participation from all members.

Wishing everyone happy holidays and a great year ahead.

Thanks & Regards,
Chaithanya Krishnaraju
Organisation Secretary
Karnataka, IIMC Alumni Association

http://feeds.feedburner.com/ IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment