Kaushal, Deepika, Karan and Arpita | Secretaries in Official Panel | IIMCAA Elections, 2016

Dear IIMCians,
Mr. Kaushal Vishwakarma of HJ, Delhi (2008-09), Ms. Deepika Singh of EJ, Dhenkanal (2009-10), Mr. Karan Sharma of Ad-PR, Delhi (2009-10) and Ms. Arpita Kedia of EJ, Delhi (2013-14) are Secretary Nominees in official panel led by Mr. Suresh Kumar Vashishth for IIMCAA Elections, 2016.
Suresh Kumar Vashishth Panel is being proposed by the incumbent Central Committee to carry forward the works undertaken. We would like to share other nominees of the official panel in phase wise manner.
Thanks & Regards,
Sunila Dhar
http://feeds.feedburner.com/ IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment