Pune: Sujata President, Gasha General Secretary, Deepak Treasurer, Dhruv Organisation Secretary

Dear IIMCians,

Pune Sub Chapter has elected Ms. Sujata Sabnis (1983-84 Batch) as President, Ms. Gasha Aeri Alawani (2008-09 Batch) as General Secretary, Mr. Deepak Sinha (2010-11 Batch) as Treasurer and Mr. Dhruv Attri (2015-16 Batch) as Organisation Secretary at its annual meet Pune Connections 2020 on 15th March, 2020.

Pune Sub Chapter Committee 

President- Sujata Sabnis
General Secretary- Gasha Aeri Alawani
Treasurer- Deepak Sinha
Organisation Secretary- Dhruv Attri

Thanks & Regards,
Gasha Aeri AlawaniGeneral Secretary, Pune
IIMC Alumni Association

IIMCAA Chapter Committee List

http://feeds.feedburner.com/ IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *