MoM | Bhubaneswar- Odisha Chapter Meeting | 6 December, 2015

Dear IIMCians,

Odisha Chapter of IIMC Alumni Association met at Odisha Press Club (Bhubaneswar) on December 6. Vice President Mr. Jyoti Prasad Naik presided over the meeting.

Minutes of the Meeting:-

1. Chapter President Mr. Durgasish expressed to continue as President hence Mr. Sanjay Sahoo has been elected New President of Odisha Chapter.
2. Mr. Sanjay Sahoo was holding the post of Treasurer earlier. Mr. Kisan Barai will take over as new Treasurer.
3. Mr. Binayak Mishra has been elected new Joint Secretary.
4. IIMC Alumni Association will Organize quarterly programms starting January next year like: Talk Show, Seminars, Workshops.
5. For the First quarter ending March next year, a three member committee has been formed to organize 1st event, which includes, Mr. Dhiren Dhuku, Mr. Jyoti Prakash Naik and Mr. Ananta Prasad.
6. It was proposed to organize a get together on 10th January, 2016. Vice-President Mr. Punyashloka Mishra and Organisation Secretary Mr. Sudhansu Patro will contact Alumni and arrange the same.

Thanks and Regards,
Jyoti Prakash Mohapatra
General Secretary
IIMC Alumni Association, Odisha IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *