MoM | Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh Chapter | 3 May, 2015

Dear IIMCians,

Andhra Pradesh Chapter of IIMC Alumni Association met on 3rd May 2015 in Vanasthalipuram of Hyderabad.

Following are the minutes of the meeting.
1. We had few minutes bereavement for those lost their lives in Nepal earthquake and sad demise of alumni member.
2. We welcomed two new members to the chapter (Sucharita Sahu and Arpita Aparajita)
3. The chapter also reviewed the activities during the past year and decided to plan more get together activities in the coming days to improve the bonding among alumni members.
4. Some members suggested a family get together and the chapter is exploring the feasibility of such plan.
5. Following from suggestion by Chetan Malick during last meeting, the chapter has also decided to actively pursue the corporate video production.
6. The chapter has also decided to create a Whatsapp group to improve communication among the members.
7. Date of the next meeting has been tentatively fixed on second Sunday of July.
Annual Election was held wherein some new office bearers were elected while some of them are re-elected.
Newly elected office bearers are as follows
President- Byomakesh Biswal
Vice Presidents- Santiswarupa Samantaray, Niharkanta Panda, Chetan Mallik
General Secretary- Rajesh Parida
Secretary- Ashok Pattanaik, Jayanta Sahu, Manoj Das, Safi Ahmed
Organisation Secretary- Muni Shankar
Treasurer- Sucharita Sahu
Exeutive Members- Abinash Mohapatra, Arpita Aparajita  

Thanks & Regards,
Byomakesh Biswal
President, AP Chapter IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment