MoM | Jharkhand Chapter Meeting | 21 June, 2015

Dear IIMCians,


The Jharkhand Chapter of IIMC Alumni Association met at Hotel Hot Lips, Ranchi on June 21. Vice President Mr. Manoj Kumar presided over the meeting that was attended by General Secretary Mr. Amit Kumar Gupta, Treasurer Mr. Manmohan Singh, Organization Secretary Mr. Anand Dutta. Alumni Mr. Devvrat Singh, Mr. Kishore Kumar, Mr. Pranav Pratyush, Mr. Ankush Singh & Ms. Nivedita Gupta also attended the meeting.


Minutes of the Meeting:-

1. The meeting reconstituted the Chapter Committee. New Committee is as follows.

President– Mr. Manoj Kumar

Vice President– Mr. Kumar Rajesh & Mr. Amit Kumar Gupta

General Secretary– Mr. Ankush Singh

Secretary– Mr. Ashwani Nigam & Mr. Pranav Pratyush

Treasurer– Mr. Manmohan Singh

Organisation Secretary– Mr. Anand Dutta

Executive Members– Mr. Kishore Kumar, Mr. Anupam Rana, Mr. Vinay Saurabh, Mr. Satya Prakash Chaudhary, Mr. Divyanshu, Mr. Mukesh Kumar, Mr. Amish, Mr. Navedu Shekhar Pandey, Ms. Manisha Singh, Mr. Ranjeet Kumar, Ms. Deepika & Mr. Rajesh Kumar.

2. The Chapter will extend all possible help to alumni in need.

3. The Chapter will host and/ or support events of intellectual importance.

4. The Chapter will participate and/ or/ support talks in the field of Mass Communication organized by other institutes/ organizations.

5.  The Chapter will meet next on July 19 at the SAIL Conference Hall at 7.00 PM.


Thanks & Regards,

Ankush Singh

General Secretary, Jharkhand

IIMC Alumni Association IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *