Vijay, Harsh, Sandeep, Parambrahma, Krishna & Keshav- OS in Official Panel | IIMCAA Elections 2014

Dear IIMCians,

We are proposing 6 Organisation Secretaries in CC’s official panel, Ms. Sunila Dhar Panel with division of works as follows.

Mr. Vijay Pandey- HJ, Delhi, 2001-02 Batch- OS, NCR Area
Mr. Harshendra Singh Verdhan- Ad-PR, Delhi, 2004-05 Batch- OS, Overall
Mr. Sandeep Jha- RTV, Delhi, 2004-05 Batch- OS, Northern India
Mr. Parambrahma Tripathy- OJ, Dhenkanal, 2004-05 Batch- OS, Eastern India
Mr. Krishna Pophale- EJ, Delhi, 2010-11 Batch- OS, Western India & International
Mr. Keshav Kumar- HJ, Delhi, 2010-11 Batch- OS, Southern & Central India
Sunila Dhar Panel is being proposed by the current team of the Central Committee of IIMC Alumni Association to carry forward the works undertaken.
We would like to share other nominees of the Sunila Dhar Panel in a phase wise manner in coming days.
Thanks & Regards,
Mukesh Kaushik
President IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment