Bhagyashree, Jyoti, Vishal, Om & Neel | Executive Members-VI | Sunila Dhar Panel | IIMCAA Elections 2014

Dear IIMCians,

We are proposing total 34 Executive Members in CC’s official panel, Ms. Sunila Dhar Panel. Here are 5 More Executive Members out of 34 in sixth and last phase. Complete list of official panel in one text mail/ image file would be communicated soon.

Bhagyashree Sagar- RTV, Delhi, 2013-14 Batch 
Jyoti Rai, RTV- Delhi, 2013-14 Batch 
Vishal Kasaudhan- RTV, Delhi, 2013-14 Batch 
Om Dheeraj- HJ, Delhi, 2013-14 Batch 
Neel Krishna Dwivedi- HJ, Delhi, 2013-14 Batch
Sunila Dhar Panel is being proposed by the current team of the Central Committee of IIMC Alumni Association to carry forward the works undertaken.
Thanks & Regards,
Mukesh Kaushik
President IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment