Board of Trustees: IIMCAA Medical Fund Trust

Dear IIMCians,

IIMC Alumni Association has nominated seven members as trustees to form IIMCAA Medical Fund Trust which will manage the funds for IIMCAA Medical Assistance, IIMCAA Scholarships and other initiatives independently once established formally.
Board of Trustees

Settlor- Mr. Nitin Pradhan
Trustee Member- Prof. Jaishri Jethwaney
Trustee Member- Ms. Simrat Gulati
Trustee Member- Ms. Gayatri Rath
Trustee Member- Mr. Prasad Sanyal
Trustee Member- Mr. Animesh Biswas
Trustee Member- Mr. Ritesh Kumar Verma
Thanks & Regards,
Harshendra Singh Verdhan
General Secretary IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *