Supriya Prasad | Chairman- IIMCAA Scholarships Committee 2021

Dear IIMCians,

Mr. Supriya Prasad, 1994-95 Batch Alumni (HJ, New Delhi), will be the Chairman of IIMCAA Scholarships Committee 2021.

IIMCAA will form a five member Committee, led by Mr. Prasad, to award 28 Scholarships of 25000 INR each to IIMC students as per the rules of IIMCAA Scholarships. Scholarship Committee will be constituted and communicated soon.

IIMC Alumni are requested to come forward and adopt scholarships to support students in need.

Thanks & Regards,
Harshendra Singh Verdhan
General Secretary
IIMC Alumni Association IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *