Brijendra Narayan Agnihotri Memorial IIMCAA Scholarship By Mudita Agnihotri

Dear IIMCians,

IIMC Alumni Association is adding one more IIMCAA Scholarship from the 2019-20 academic session in the memory of Late Brijendra Narayan Agnihotri.

Ms. Mudita Agnihotri (HJ, Delhi | 1998-99 Batch) has instituted the Brijendra Narayan Agnihotri Memorial IIMCAA Scholarship in memory of his father, which will be awarded to a deserving female student of Hindi Journalism belonging to SC/ ST or EWS category.

IIMCAA Scholarship is an initiative started with the support of alumni and well-wishers of IIMCAA from the academic session 2018-19.

11 IIMCAA Scholarships were awarded to the students of different departments and campuses in 2019.

The addition of one new scholarship will make a Total of 27 IIMCAA Scholarships of 25000 INR each available for students in 2020.

Thanks & Regards,
Harshendra Singh Verdhan
General Secretary

Read More: Full List, Rules, Criteria and Process to Start & Adopt IIMCAA Scholarships IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment