Deepak, Arunoday, Umraopati and Harendra | VP in Official Panel | IIMCAA Elections, 2016

Dear IIMCians,
Mr. Deepak Singh of HJ, Delhi (2002-03), Mr. Arunoday Prakash of EJ, Delhi (2003-04), Mr. Rai Umraopati Rai of EJ, Dhenkanal (2004-05) and Mr. Harendra Yadav of EJ, Aizawl (2011-12) are Vice President Nominees in official panel led by Mr. Suresh Kumar Vashishth for IIMCAA Elections, 2016.
Suresh Kumar Vashishth Panel is being proposed by the incumbent Central Committee to carry forward the works undertaken. We would like to share other nominees of the official panel in phase wise manner.
Thanks & Regards,
Sunila Dhar
President IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment