Ms. Deeksha Saksena | Treasurer in Official Panel | IIMCAA Elections, 2016

Dear IIMCians,
Ms. Deeksha Saksena (RTV, Delhi | 2013-14 Batch) is Treasurer Nominee in official panel led by Mr. Suresh Kumar Vashishth for IIMCAA Elections, 2016. 
Suresh Kumar Vashishth Panel is being proposed by the incumbent Central Committee to carry forward the works undertaken. We would like to share other nominees of the official panel in phase wise manner.
Thanks & Regards,
Sunila Dhar
President IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment