ENRICH List : Campus Wale Writers | Connections 2014

Dear IIMCians,
IIMC Alumni Association will felicitate its alumni who have authored, edited or translated books at its Annual Alumni Meet Connections 2014 on February 16, 2014 at IIMC HQ, New Delhi. Publication of a book is mandatory.
Alumni may write for themselves or request any other alumni to write on them.
We shall publish it as a series on our Facebook Page beginning January 26. Frequency depends on the number of entries.
Kindly visit the link to get a clear picture of the look and feel of the series at FB.
Following alumni authors are in our knowledge. We seek your help to reach to other alumni writers whom we have missed. Help us with their name, email id, mobile number etc.
Madhuker Upadhyay | Chitra Subramaniam | Geeta Bamzai | Vartika Nanda| Neelesh Mishra | Anand Pradhan | Rana Yashwant | Iftikhar Gilani | Amit Sengupta | Sonal Kalra | Vimal Kumar | Shruti Jain | KM Srivastava | Ajay Khullar | Sunetra Chaudhary | VK Cherian | Abhilasha Kumari | Prof. Harish Kumar | Sushant Jha | Arunoday Prakash | Rahul Kumar | Chetna Bhatia
So please pick up your pen and CONTRIBUTE!!!
Thanks & Regards,
Vartika Nanda, Coordinator
Campus Wale Writers Felicitation, IIMCAA

http://feeds.feedburner.com/ IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment