MoM | MP Chapter Ratified New Constitution, Anil Saumitra Elected New President

Dear IIMCians,
Madhya Pradesh Chapter of IIMC Alumni Association met at DB City Mall, Bhopal on 31st August, 2017. Senior Alumni Mr. Anil Saumitra presided over the meeting that was attended by Mr. Vijay Dubey, Ms. Ananya Moitra, Mr. Amit Pathe, Mr. Pankaj Sharma, Mr. Santosh Kumar and Mr. Deepak Sharma.
Minutes of the Meeting:-
1. Members unanimously ratified the new constitution of IIMC Alumni Association without any proposal to make changes. 
2. Three new members have been inducted in Madhya Pradesh Chapter. They are Mr. Deepak Sharma, Mr. Santosh Kumar and Mr. Pankaj Sharma.
3. New President, General Secretary, Organisation Secretary, Treasurer and Coordinator were elected during the meeting. 
4. Mr. Anil Saumitra was unanimously elected the President of the chapter. Mr. Vijay Dubey has been elected as Vice-President, Ms. Ananya Moitra as General Secretary, Mr. Amit Pathe as Organisation Secretary, Mr. Pankaj Sharma as Treasurer and Mr. Santosh Kumar as the Coordinator.
Thanks & Regards,
Ananya Moitra
General Secretary, Madhya Pradesh
IIMC Alumni Association IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment