Mr. Raghuvinder Chawla | Election Officer for IIMCAA Elections 2014

Dear IIMCians,

Mr. Raghuvinder Chawla will handle affairs of IIMCAA Elections 2014 on day to day basis. 
Mr. Chawla shall handle the publication of voter list, notification of election, nominations, scrutiny, withdrawal, voting, counting etc on behalf of the undersigned.
Thanks & Regards,
Prof. Jaishri Jethwaney
Election Commissioner, IIMCAA Elections 2014 IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment