MP Chapter | Ananya- Prez, Shilpa- Gen. Sec. & Vishakha Org. Sec.

Dear IIMCians,
Madhya Pradesh Chapter of IIMC Alumni Association met on Monday, July 28, at Indian Coffee House, in Bhopal. 
The meeting was presided over by President Ms. Rashmi Chouhan & attended by General Secretary Mr. Anurag Chaubey, Secretary Ms. Shilpa Baburaj, Treasurer Mr. Kuldeep Soni, Mr. Aashish Joshi, Ms. Vishakha Rajurkar Raj, Mr. Yogesh Gautam, Mr. Surbhi Kulshrestha & Mr. Sandeep Vizanta. 
It was discussed elaborately about the next meeting which will be held by new office-bearers in about a month.
Meeting elected New office-bearers unanimously

President: Ananya Moitra, EJ, Dhenkanal, 2007-08 Batch
General Secretary: Shilpa Baburaj, RTV, New Delhi, 2011-12 Batch
Organisation Secretary: Vishakha Rajurkar Raj, Ad-PR, New Delhi, 2012-13 Batch
Treasurer: Kuldeep Soni, HJ, New Delhi, 2011-12 Batch
Executive Member: Aashish Joshi, HJ, New Delhi, 1998-99 Batch
Executive Member: Surbhi Kulshreshtha, EJ, New Delhi, 2001-02 Batch 
Executive Member: Yogesh Gautam, HJ, New Delhi, 2011-12 Batch
Executive Member: Sandeep Vizanta, HJ, New Delhi, 2008-09 Batch
Before leaving MP Chapter, I would like to give special thanks to all members. I expect that the chapter would flourish and there would be more networking, sharing of thoughts and ideas and mutual guidance. 
I would give my special thanks to our General Secretary Mr. Anurag Chaubey who helped all meetings become a success. My wishes to new office-bearers.
Friends, you all must be knowing about our senior Mr. Ajay Anand (1999-2000 batch) who is grappling with cancer. I request if chapter could contribute in any way possible to help him.
Wishes & Regards
Rashmi Chouhan
Outgoing President, IIMCAA, MP Chapter IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment