Mr. Raghuvinder Chawla | Election Officer for IIMCAA Elections, 2016

Dear IIMCians, 
Mr. Raghuvinder Chawla will handle affairs of IIMCAA Elections, 2016 on day to day basis. 
Mr. Chawla shall handle the publication of voter list, notification of election, nominations, scrutiny, withdrawal, voting, counting etc on behalf of the undersigned.
Thanks & Regards,
Prof. Vijay Parmar
Election Commissioner | IIMCAA Elections, 2016 IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment