Mr. Suresh Kumar Vashishth to Head Official Panel in IIMCAA Elections, 2016

Dear IIMCians,
The Central Committee of IIMC Alumni Association met on August 7th at IIMC HQ, New Delhi. President Ms. Sunila Dhar presided over the meeting that was attended by Vice President Mr. Deepak Singh, Organisation Secretary Mr. Vijay Kumar Pandey, Secretary Ms. Deeksha Saksena, Executive Member Mr. Madhur Kalra, Mr. Nishant Verma, Mr. Pratham Dwivedi. Alumni Mr. Anand Bhushan, Mr. Ritesh Verma, Mr. Avinash Chanchal, Ms. Puja Mishra, Mr. Abhishek Chanchal, Mr. Rakesh Yadav & Mr. Ankit Kumar were also present in the meeting.
Minutes of the Meeting:-
1. The Central Committee has decided to propose official panel for IIMCAA Elections, 2016 led by Mr. Suresh Kumar Vashishth (EJ, Delhi| 1994-95 Batch). 
2. The Complete list of official panel will be announced in a phased manner in consultation with Presidential Candidate of official panel Mr. Suresh Kumar Vashishth.
3. Total 12 Central Committee Officials and Members would not figure in next official panel since they have completed two consecutive terms in CC. They are Mr. Apurva Chamaria, Mr. Harshendra Verdhan, Mr. Gaurav Dikshit, Mr. Sandeep Jha, Mr. Amit Kanaujia, Mr. Rahul Sharma, Mr. Animesh Biswas, Mr. Nishant Verma, Ms. Soumya Jha, Mr. Keshav Kumar, Ms. Sugam Singhal & Mr. Utkarsh Chaturvedi.
4. The Central Committee discussed the awards to be introduced from next alumni meet. Details of the same will be shared in coming months.
Thanks & Regards,
Deeksha Saksena
Secretary, Finance IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment