Neeloy & Apurva | Exec Prez in Official Panel | IIMCAA Elections 2014

Dear IIMCians,

Mr. Neeloy Sarkar, RTV (1997-98) and Mr. Apurva Chamaria, Ad-PR (2000-2001) are Executive President nominees in CC’s official panel, Ms. Sunila Dhar Panel
Sunila Dhar Panel is being proposed by the current Central Committee of IIMC Alumni Association to carry forward the works undertaken.
We would like to share other nominees of the Sunila Dhar Panel in phase wise manner in coming days.
Thanks & Regards,
Mukesh Kaushik
President IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment