Nishant, Ankur, Shipra, Sachin, Devesh & Pratham | Executive Members-II | Sunila Dhar Panel | IIMCAA Elections 2014

Dear IIMCians,

We are proposing total 34 Executive Members in CC’s official panel, Ms. Sunila Dhar Panel. We shall share the complete list in descending batch order. Here are the 6 More Executive Members out of 34 in second phase.

Nishant Verma, Ad-PR, Delhi, 2007-08 Batch 
Ankur Awasthy, Ad-PR, Delhi, 2009-10 Batch 
Shipra Sharma, Ad-PR, Delhi, 2009-10 Batch 
Sachin Dixit- HJ, Delhi, 2009-10 Batch 
Devesh Khandelwal- HJ, Delhi, 2010-11 Batch 
Pratham Dwivedi- HJ, Delhi, 2011-12 Batch
Sunila Dhar Panel is being proposed by the current team of the Central Committee of IIMC Alumni Association to carry forward the works undertaken.
Thanks & Regards,
Mukesh Kaushik
President IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment