REVISED: MoM | Maharashtra Ratified New Constitution, Elected Gayatri as President, Devidutta as General Secretary

Dear IIMCians,
Maharashtra Chapter of IIMC Alumni Association met at MCA Club, Mumbai on 2nd September, 2017. Chapter President Mr. Suryakant Mishra presided over the meeting that was attended by General Secretary Mr. Sourav Mishra, Mr. Braj Kishore, Ms. Gayatri Srivastava, Mr. Virendra Mishra, Mr. Neeraj Bajpai, Mr. Devidutta Tripathy, Ms. Sonam Saini, Ms. Dolly Bansiwar and Ms. Kamini Patil.
Minutes of the Meeting:- 
1. Mr. Braj Kishore moved the proposal to ratify the new constitution without any changes and the chapter approved the same unanimously.
2. The meeting constituted a new committee of Maharashtra Chapter and elected office bearers as follows:
President- Ms. Gayatri Srivastava (EJ, 1996-97)
Vice President- Mr. Dhananjay Roy (EJ, 2002-03)
General Secretary- Mr. Devidutta Tripathy (EJ, 2003-04)
Organisation Secretary- Ms. Kamini Patil (HJ, 2012-13)
Treasurer- Ms. Dolly Bansiwar (RTV, 2012-13)
Executive Member- Mr. Suryakant Mishra (EJ, 1993-94)
Executive Member- Mr. Braj Kishore (EJ, 1995-96)
Executive Member- Mr. Virendra Mishra (HJ, 1996-97)
Executive Member- Mr. Neeraj Bajpai (HJ, 1996-97)
Executive Member- Ms. Sonam Saini (EJ, 2011-12)
3. Mr. Braj Kishore proposed to self finance the activities of the chapter to which members present in the meeting agreed.
Thanks & Regards,
Sourav Mishra
General Secretary, Maharashtra

IIMC Alumni Association IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment