MoM | Chhattisgarh Ratified New Constitution, Elected Sangeeta as President & Santosh as General Secretary

Dear IIMCians,


Chhattisgarh Chapter of IIMC Alumni Association met for the first time at Coffee House, Raipur on 2nd September, 2017. Co-ordinator Mr. Mrigendra Pandey conducted the proceedings of the inception meeting of the chapter.


Minutes of the Meeting:-

1. Chapter unanimously ratified the new constitution without any proposal to change or amend.

2. Chapter Committee was constituted. The new committee is as follows:-

President– Ms. Sangeeta Madan Rasaily (AD&PR, 1990-91)

Vice President– Mr. Vinod Kumar (HJ, 2002-03)

General Secretary– Mr. Santosh Kumar (HJ, 1991-92)

Treasurer– Mr. Harsh Dubey (HJ, 2014-15)

Organisation Secretary– Mr. Mrigendra Pandey (HJ, 2005-06)

Executive Member– Mr. Neeraj Mishra (EJ, 1990-91)

Executive Member– Mr. Bishnu Kumar (RTV, 2008-09)

Executive Member– Mr. Vikash Sahu (HJ, 2014-15)



Thanks & Regards,

Santosh Kumar

General Secretary, Chhattisgarh

IIMC Alumni Association IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment