MoM | Gujarat Chapter Ratified The New Constitution of IIMCAA

Dear IIMCians,
Gujarat Chapter of IIMC Alumni Association (IIMCAA) met at The Times of India office, Ahmedabad on August 30, 2017. Senior alumni Mr. P K Sahoo presided over the meeting that was attended by Mr. Shreepathy Hariprasad, Mr. Vikram Vishal and Mr. Arvind Kumar. 
Chapter President Mr. Pradeep Mallik, Members Mr. Susim Mohanty, Mr. Rajesh Sisodiya, Mr. Kumar Anand, Mr. Piyush Mishra, Mr. Dheeraj Vashistha, Mr. Shivendra Madhusudan and Mr. Pranjal Protim Boruah, who could not attend the meeting, were consulted over phone and gave their approval to ratify the new constitution.
Minutes of the Meeting:-
1. Gujarat Chapter ratifies the new constitution & by-laws of IIMC Alumni Association.
2. Members not present in the meeting gave their approval in favour to ratify the new constitution over phone to General Secretary.
3. General Secretary thanked all members for swift ratification of the new constitution.
Thanks & Regards,
Arvind Kumar
General Secretary, Gujarat,
IIMC Alumni Association IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment