MoM | CC Meeting | IIMC HQ, New Delhi | 6 July, 2014

Dear IIMCians,
The Central Committee of IIMC Alumni Association met at IIMC HQ, New Delhi on July 6. CC Member Mr. Sandeep Jha presided over the meeting that was attended by General Secretary Mr. Animesh Biswas, Organisation Secretary Mr. Ritesh Verma, Mr. Avinash Kumar Chanchal, CC Members Mr. Nishant Verma, Ms. Sugam Singhal & Mr. Utkarsh Chaturvedi. Alumni Ms. Sucharita Pradhan, Mr. Madhav Sharma, Ms. Pragya Swastik, Ms. Aparna Singh, Mr. Ankit Dhaka, Mr. Chetan Sharma, Mr. Abhimanyu Kumar Saha, Mr. Pratham Dwivedi, Ms. Kamini Patil, Ms. Deeksha Saksena, Mr. Akash Priyan and Ms. Richa Banka also attended the meeting.
A run down of the activities discussed is mentioned below: 
1. Website Work Allocation- Meeting discussed all the ten quotations received for IIMCAA Website. It rejected three and finally screened seven proposals. The selected 7 firms will be requested to give a presentation of their work profile etc to Vice President and Project Head Mr. Apurva Chamaria on July 13 at IIMC HQ, New Delhi at 5 PM. Mr. Chamaria will take final call & select a vendor for the website work.
2. IIMCAA Elections 2014- Meeting decided to propose 14 CC Members for next term's panel by the current team. These members will be forming the panel with other alumni to be proposed by current team for IIMCAA Elections due in October 2014. Final panel proposed by current team will be announced soon in a phased manner. 
Those who will figure in next panel to be proposed by the current team:- 
Mr. Apurva Chamaria, Mr. Animesh Biswas, Mr. Harshendra Verdhan, Mr. Gaurav Dikshit, Mr. Sandeep Jha, Mr. Amit Kanaujia, Mr. Rahul Sharma, Mr. Nishant Verma, Ms. Soumya Jha, Mr. Ranveer Singh, Mr. Keshav Kumar, Ms. Sugam Singhal, Mr. Utkarsh Chaturvedi & Ms. Nikita Arora.
Those who would not figure in next panel to be proposed by current team:- 
Mr. Mukesh Kaushik, Mr. Aakash Kumar, Mr. Shubhashish Mallik, Mr. Abhinav Garg, Mr. Dhiren Dhuku, Mr. Ritesh Verma, Ms. Tanu Shri, Mr. Avinash Kumar Chanchal, Mr. Anand Saurabh, Ms. Vartika Tomer, Mr. Kunwar Abhishek Bhagat, Mr. Mohit Agarwal, Ms. Deepti Gahrotra, Mr. Rakesh Kumar Das, Mr. Ajit Dubey, Mr. Varun Vagish, Mr. Mayank Singh, Mr. Prabhat Pandey, Mr. Parimal Kumar, Mr. Sandeep Kumar, Mr. Anurag Sharma, Ms. Vrinda Mathur, Mr. Prashant Asthana, Mr. Reetesh Anand, Ms. Neha Keshri, Mr. Varun Shailesh, Mr. Himanshu Shekhar, Mr. Kaushal Kumar, Mr. Kuldeep Mishra, Mr. Swapnal Sonal, Mr. Harendra Yadav, Ms. Soumika Das, Mr. Prakhar Arya, Mr. Kumar Saurabh, Mr. Abhishek Malhotra, Mr. Nitin Gulati & Mr. Smrithin Satishan.
3. Review of Entrance Counselling Blog Work- Meeting thanked all the alumni who contributed for this year entrance test counselling blog.
4. Orientation Session with Coming Batch- Meeting decided to hold a orientation session with the incoming batch.
Thanks & Regards,
Deepti Gahrotra
Secretary, Communications IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *