MoM, June 2 | Non-activity in Madhya Pradesh Chapter

In consultation with other officials of Madhya Pradesh Chapter Mr. Amit Pathe is being replaced by Vice-President Ms. Rashmi Chouhan as President of the chapter. Mr. Pathe didn't respond to notice sent by CC. CC wishes all the best to Ms. Chouhan and Mr. Anurag Chaubey to run the affairs of MP Chapter. Office bearers of the MP Chapter are as follows:-

President: Ms. Rashmi Chouhan, EJ, 2009-10, Dhenkanal

General Secretary: Mr. Anurag Chaubey, EJ, 2011-12, Delhi IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment