Supriya Prasad | Chairman- IIMCAA Scholarships Committee 2022

Dear IIMCians,

Mr. Supriya Prasad, 1994-95 Batch Alumni (HJ, New Delhi), will be the Chairman of IIMCAA Scholarships Committee 2022.

IIMCAA will form a seven member Committee, led by Mr. Prasad, to award 28 Scholarships of 25000 INR each to IIMC students as per the rules of IIMCAA Scholarships. The Scholarship Committee will be constituted and communicated soon.

IIMC Alumni are requested to come forward and adopt more scholarships to support our students in need.

Thanks & Regards,

Sadhna Arya

General Secretary

Earlier Announcements:-

Zafar Anjum | Convenor- International Meets, Connections 2022

Samudra Gupta Kashyap | Convenor- State Meets, Connections 2022

Nitin Mantri | Auditor- IIMCAA Awards 2022

Puja Mishra | Creative Head- IIMCAA

Sadhna Arya | Joint Coordinator- Jubilee Celebrations, Connections 2022 | 1971-72 & 1996-97 Batch

Kitty Mukherjee | Coordinator- Jubilee Celebrations, Connections 2022 | 1971-72 & 1996-97 Batch

Madhur Kalra | Co Coordinator- IIMCAA Awards 2022

Simrat Gulati | Coordinator- IIMCAA Awards 2022

Sambit Mohanty | Convenor- IIMCAA Awards 2022

Brajesh Kumar Singh | Convenor- National Meet, Connections 2022

Mr. Rajender Kataria | Principal Organiser- Connections 2022

Connections 2022 Begins on 27 February, IIMCAA Awards Returns to Jury IimcAlumniAssociation

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *